The 2022 Mathematical Minutes Video Contest Winners!

Click the short title to view the video:

1st Place DNTSPDRV--Derivative Rules. Archbishop Curley High School, Baltimore, MD
2nd Place TLKABOUT--Irrational Numbers. Center Hill High School, Olive Branch, MS
3rd Place INVRSFUN--Function Inverses. International School of Beaverton , Beaverton, OR
4th Place POWERDUO--Antiderivatives. Mount Notre Dame High School, Cincinnati, OH
5th Place COVIDIFF--Systems of Differential Equations. Alabama School of Fine Arts, Birmingham, AL
6th Place BASERATE--False Positive Paradox. Valley Christian High School<, San Jose, CA/p>
7th Place TAKEDYDX--Derivative Rules. South Oldham High School, Crestwood, KY
8th Place GBANDIT--Permutations and Combinations. Oswega East High School, Oswego, IL

In Partnership With

Mu Alpha Theta

National High School & Two-Year College Mathematics Honor Society

Contact us

Mu Alpha Theta
c/o University of Oklahoma
3200 Marshall Ave, Ste 150 Norman, OK 73019

Ph 405-325-0144
Please leave a voicemail
Mon - Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm CT

Design by Design Thumbprint.