Governing Council pic & info

  • President
    Rita Ralph
    Columbus State Community College
    550 E Spring St
    Columbus, OH 43215
    rralph@cscc.edu
  • President-Elect
    Rob Snow
    Deerfield Beach High School
    910 SW 15th ST
    Deerfield, FL 33441
    robsnow23@yahoo.com
  • Treasurer
    Dr. John Albert
    Department of Mathematics
    University of Oklahoma
    601 Elm Ave., Room 423
    Norman, OK 73019
    jalbert@math.ou.edu
  • Governor Region 1
    Tom Clymer
    126 SW 148th St. #C100-18
    Seattle, WA 98166
    tomclymer@gmail.com
  • Governor Region 2
    Tonia Crow
    University of Arkansas Center for Math and Science Education
    3200 Marshall Ave, Suite 150
    Norman, OK 73019
    tmcrow@uark.edu
  • Governor Region 3
    Betty Hood
    Brentwood High School
    (Retired)
    Brentwood, TN
    bsh1412@aol.com
  • Governor Region 4
    Daniel Bonnett
    Riverside High School
    One Warrior Way
    Belle WV 25015 dbonnett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
  • NCTM Representative
    Sarah Kaiser
    Vestivia Hills High School
    2235 Lime Rock Road
    Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
    kaisersb@vestavia.k12.al.us
  • MAA Representative
    Dr. Chuck Garner
    Rockdale County High School
    930 Rowland Rd
    Conyers, GA 30012
    cgarner@rockdale.k12.ga.us
  • SIAM Representative
    Lekan Babaniyi
    School of Mathematical Sciences
    Rochester Institute of Technology
    84 Lomb Memorial Drive
    Rochester, NY 14623
    obsma@rit.edu
  • AMATYC Representative
    Jonathan Weisbrod
    Rowan College at Burlington County
    STEM Division
    900 College Circle
    Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
    jweisbrod@rcbc.edu
  • Executive Director
    Dana C. Wade
    National Office
    Serves as an ex-officio member of the council
    info@mualphatheta.org

In Partnership With

Mu Alpha Theta

National High School & Two-Year College Mathematics Honor Society

Contact us

Mu Alpha Theta
c/o University of Oklahoma
3200 Marshall Ave, Ste 150 Norman, OK 73019

Ph 405-325-0144
Please leave a voicemail
info@mualphatheta.org
Mon - Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm CT


Design by Design Thumbprint.